ALPHA 9 With Anjunabeats Release “All That I Can”

ALPHA 9 x Anjunabeats Releases “All That I Can”

Out Now: Stream “All That I Can” Here, on Soundcloud and on YouTube

All the way from Russia, Artem Stoylarov (also known as ALPHA 9), with Anjunabeats come together to release, ‘All That I Can’. This single reflects on his nostalgia for the 80s. “All That I Can” brings you back in time and you can stream it now across all platforms.
Not many artists have the history that Artem Stolyarov shares with Anjunabeats. Beginning in the early 90s, this duo began redefining trance and progressive with a festival edge. With singles as, ‘Around The World’, ‘Kate’, ‘Rebound’ (with Mat Zo), and ’The Wonder’ they’ve helped shape the sound of the genre. Now the duo comes together to release an epic sound, ‘All That I Can’.


Congratulations as `this year is the 20th year of Anjunabeats! Even more exciting, Artem’s come home to Russia in order to properly celebrate. Expect much more from this true original in 2020.


More to come…

Don’t forget to check out ALPHA 9 x Anjunabeats Release “All That I Can” HERE.

Don’t forget to follow The Festival Voice for all of your electronic music and festival news!
Instagram: @TheFestivalVoice
Twitter: @thefestvoice
Snapchat: @thefestvoice