Above & Beyond Announces Anjunabeats Volume 14

Please follow and like us:

Just yesterday, what is possibly one of the world’s most famous dance acts announced the release of their record label’s next compilation album: Anjunabeats Volume 14. British trio Above & Beyond revealed to their loyal fans that the album will come out on May 31st, 2019.

Anjunabeats Volume 14 will serve as a bridge between the massive productions of the Anjunabeats artists and the more intimate sounds of Above & Beyond’s second label, Anjunadeep. The purpose is to take listeners through a journey of incisive sounds and forward-thinking dance music delivered in the form of a 34-track mix, featuring artists from the ever-growing Anjuna roster as well as original additions by Above & Beyond themselves.

Above & Beyond developed Anjunabeats Volume 14 in their London studio as well as on the road, in the little free time they had while touring to promote their latest album, Common Ground, released back in 2018. Common Ground reached #3 in the Official Billboard Album Chart and contained hits such as “My Own Hymn”, “Tightrope” and “Sahara Love”.

Their record label, Anjunabeats, was born in 2000 and boasts artists such as Andrew Bayer,  Ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, Mat Zo, and more. Later on, sub-label Anjunadeep was born to accommodate artists that did not produce strictly trance music but other genres as well.

Above & Beyond is currently touring. Catch them at one of the following shows:

Fri, Apr 19 – Marquee – Singapore
Sat, Apr 20 – Omnia Dayclub Bali – Bali, Indonesia
Wed, May 1 – Creamfields – Shanghai, China
Thu, May 2 – Kaos Nightclub – Las Vegas, NV
Thu, May 16 – Kaos Dayclub – Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 17 – Electric Daisy Carnival – Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jun 21 – Ciudad Del Rock – Monteagudo Del Castillo, Spain
Sat, Jun 22 – A Summer Story – Arganda Del Rey, Spain
Sun, Jul 14 – Ultra Europe – Split, Croatia
Fri, Jul 19 – Tomorrowland – Boom, Belgium
Fri, Jul 19 – Wanderlust – Squaw Valley, CA
Sat, Jul 20 – Electronic Family – Den Bosch, Netherlands
Sun, Jul 21 – Parookaville – Weeze, Germany
Sat, Jul 27 – Group Therapy Weekender – George, WA
Sun, Aug 4 – Chasing Summer – Calgary, Canada
Sat, Aug 10 – Îlesoniq – Montreal, Canada
Sat, Aug 24 – Creamfields Festival – Warrington, United Kingdom
Sat, Aug 31 – Electric Zoo – New York, NY
Fri, Oct 11 – Group Therapy 350 @ O2 Arena – Praha, Czech Republic

Anjunabeats Volume 14 will be available on May 31st and can be pre-ordered here.

Please follow and like us:
Help make every single voice heard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.