• All
  • Festivals
  • Artist of the Day
  • News
  • Personal
  • Events
  • Interviews
  • Tour
  • Livestream
  • Giveaway
  • Featured Artist
IB - Paid for Love - 01

ilan Bluestone Returns With Paid For Love

Ilan Bluestone returns with “Paid For Love” featuring Gid Sedgwick Our story begins in 2012 when Ilan was introduced to Anjunabeats by Maor Levi. We haven’t looked back since. From his early works like ‘Cape Town’ and ‘Big Ben’, to his 2018 album ‘Scars’, to his recent EP release under new...

KAS: ST Comes Out With ‘VTOPIA’

  KAS: ST A Journey Into The Unknown   Hey everyone! Super excited to be doing this review, this next song is performed by KAS: ST! A journey into the unknown and a deep dive into Parisian live act duo and DJ announce their second album ‘A MAGIC WORLD.’ Set...
Leaving Laurel - A Secret Place EP - packshot

Leaving Laurel Releases A Secret Place EP

Leaving Laurel releases three-track ‘A Secret Place EP’ on Anjunadeep Leaving Laurel announces their newest EP ‘A Secret Place’, landing on Friday 6th November via Anjunadeep. The EP was birthed in late 2019 after a long flourishing friendship between American producers Pierce Fulton and Gordon Huntley aka Botnek. Leaving Laurel have...
what's your love like

What’s Your Love Like With Paul Oakenfold

Paul Oakenfold teams up with rap superstar Eve and Baby E for “What’s Your Love Like”    Seriously, we can't get enough of Paul Oakenfold! He is an internationally acclaimed DJ and producer. Paul Oakenfold is known for recruiting superstar collaborators for his studio albums. For instance, this includes superstars like...

Steve James Is Up To Some Trouble With Not Famous

Steve James shares exciting new single “Trouble” ft. Not Famous  Ready to get yourself into some trouble? Grammy-nominated producer Steve James is sharing his deepest thoughts with the release of his new single “Trouble,” featuring vocals from Not Famous.    “Trouble” is an intimate single off of Steve’s forthcoming sophomore...

Trance Wax Releases Debut Studio Album

Trance Wax, the nostalgia infused alias of Ejeca, releases debut studio album.  Featuring classic trance voices Moya Brennan (Chicane’s ‘Saltwater’)  and Jan Johnston (Skydive’s ‘Freefall’). Supported by Bicep, Calvin Harris, Denis Sulta, The Blessed Madonna,  Radio 1’s Annie Mac & Pete Tong + more. Stream the full album on all...