• All
  • Festivals
  • Artist of the Day
  • News
  • Personal
  • Events
  • Interviews
  • Tour
  • Livestream
  • Giveaway
  • Featured Artist

Could This Be The End Of Firefly Festival?

Could This Be The End Of Firefly Festival So, every year Christmas comes early for all us festival goers. Between Black Friday and New Year's Eve, we are gifted with huge sales for tickets, lineups releases, and announced of brand new festivals. This season, Bonnaroo had their annual Black Friday...

How To Get Tomorrowland Tickets (Even If They Sold Out!)

In case you didn’t know, the dates for the 15th edition of the world-famous Tomorrowland musical festival have been announced! Like the past few years, it will take place over two weekends in the second half of July: Weekend 1: July 19-21 Weekend 2: July 26-28 Tomorrowland is known for its...
Aspen, CO - January 28, 2017 - Buttermilk Mountain: The Chainsmokers performing at X Games Aspen 2017
(Photo by Dave Camara / ESPN Images)

Winter Sports Fests: More than just sick tricks!

I’m sure we all have several different interests such as sports and other hobbies we do in our spare time.  For us here in Colorado, including myself, most of us have a huge passion for skiing and snowboarding. Why not blend festivals, adrenaline pumped snow sports, dope art, unique brands,...

Buku Lineup 2019 Has Everyone Talking

Buku Lineup 2019 Well, it’s that time of year where festival goers start planning which fests they’ll hit up in 2019. For many of us, the lineup definitely helps us decide. That is until we see that everyone has a killer lineup! Yesterday Buku dropped their 8th-year lineup, among those...
Bonnaroo 2019

What’s New Bonnaroo

What’s New Bonnaroo?  Roo symbol We all have that one festival that’s home to us. For me, that festival is Bonnaroo. Words cannot describe the thrill of packing up my car and beginning that 9-hour journey. Nestled on a beautiful 700-acre farm in Manchester, TN this...

Snails Is Celebrating Seven Days Sober

Frédérik Durand, aka Snails, is a dubstep DJ originally from Quebec, Canada. Fred posted a status last Sunday declaring 7 days without alcohol. The electronic music industry is constantly put under scrutiny for partying and this shows that you can still have fun without drinking. I think back to Holy...