• All
  • Festivals
  • Artist of the Day
  • News
  • Personal
  • Events
  • Interviews
  • Tour
  • Livestream
  • Giveaway
  • Featured Artist

There Has Been A Program Malfunction

Shlump delivers extraterrestrial bass-heavy EP “Program Malfunction”    Loving some of these fresh alien bass tracks! Californian DJ, producer, and alien bass maker Shlump presents the ’Program Malfunction’ EP. You'll be loving this EP and the wubs!   The four-track EP includes a fresh collaboration on the title track with...

Enhanced Music’s Steve Brian Shares Somebody

Enhanced Music’s Steve Brian shares new single “Somebody” After releasing the powerful single “Damage Each Other” with Danni Boyler earlier this month (and wasn't that song amazing?), Steve Brian is now bringing us the second song off his highly anticipated album. “Somebody” tells another intimate story written through Brian’s signature...

Steve James Shares Remix Package For Us

Steve James shares a remix package for recent single “Us” featuring artists from his Discord community  Get ready for a hot new track! The young and acclaimed producer Steve James is proving his talents and resiliency this year. Everyone needs some resiliency in these pressing times and Steve James showed "us"...
pasted image 0 (41)

Mat Zo Shows Us His Colours

Stream Mat Zo’s newest single ‘Colours feat. Olan’ Get ready for this one guys. GRAMMY-nominated producer Mat Zo announces ‘Colours’ feat. Olan. This is the next single from his upcoming album ‘Illusion of Depth’, out October 9 on Anjunabeats. Just being honest here, the American is in me struggles writing Colours...
pasted image 0 (40)

Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer Collab with The Launch

Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer “The Launch” Cosmic Gate team up once again with Andrew Bayer on ‘The Launch’. The song is upbeat, dancey, and has that sound you've been yearning for!   One of two collaborations from Andrew Bayer on Above & Beyond’s Anjunabeats Volume 15 album (the second...

Anjunadeep Presents Reflections Vol. 1

Anjunadeep presents: Reflections Vol. 1 Personally, I'm a huge fan of compilation mixes. For starters, it gives you the opportunity to find new artists that you enjoy that may be similar to artists you already love. Anjunadeep, the label that introduced Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Cubicolor, Ben Böhmer, and Eli...