• All
  • Festivals
  • Artist of the Day
  • News
  • Events
  • Personal
  • Interviews
  • Tour
  • Livestream
  • Giveaway
  • Featured Artist

Slyce Is Ready To Propel You Into Cyberdrive

Slyce Releases Dubstep Anthem Cyberdrive with Latest Watership Records Album Comp!   Get ready for Slyce to propel you into Cyberdrive! His earth-shattering Dubstep Anthem Cyberdrive is finally available for you to headbang to! Watership Records is adding the track to their album compilation SPVCE FORCE 2. Cyberdrive has a...

Ready To Enjoy The Waves In Cabo?

RELENTLESS BEATS HEADS SOUTH FOR IT’S FIRST INTERNATIONAL DESTINATION EVENT WITH WAVES IN CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO, MAY 27 - 31, 2021     Phase 01 Lineup Includes Fisher, Chris Lake, 4B, BIJOU, Blossom, Dusty Cloud, GG Magree, Ghastly, Good Times Ahead, John Summit, Schade, Valentino Khan, and Wüki, with...

The Official Video For Franky Wah Is HERE!

FRANKY WAH & AETHO DROP OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR ‘SHOULD HAVE SEEN IT COMING’ Did you love the Franky Wah release from earlier this month? Franky Wah and AETHO have unveiled the official video for their collaborative track ‘Should Have Seen It Coming.’   The new video is directed by multidisciplinary...

You’ll Be In Just A Dream With This Release

Luttrell ‘Just A Dream’  ft. Delta Underground Ready to be transported into dreamland? Well, here goes! San Francisco’s Luttrell a.k.a Eric Luttrell lands back on Anjunadeep with the new single ‘Just A Dream’. The new track features North American group Delta Underground. ‘Just A Dream’ is lifted from his forthcoming...

Joeski Unleashes Final Remix of Virak’s Sugar

Joeski Unleashes Final Remix of Virak's 'Sugar'   Virak's Sugar has been getting some attention lately! Adesso Music label head and NYC House producer Joeski has released his final remix of 'Sugar'. The original track by French DJ Virak is melodic deep house, and Joeski's remix takes it up a...

You’ll Be Monolink’s Prey with This New Single

Monolink Unveils ‘The Prey’  You will be Monolink's Prey with this new single! Monolink is riding a remarkable wave of success off the back of his two huge singles from 2020 (‘Sinner’ and ‘Otherside’). Now, he now looks to emulate this endeavor into 2021. He has now released his next...