• All
  • Festivals
  • Artist of the Day
  • News
  • Events
  • Personal
  • Interviews
  • Tour
  • Livestream
  • Giveaway
  • Featured Artist
unnamed (18)

Hear A NeedleDrop with Session Victims

SESSION VICTIM – NEEDLEDROP (NIGHT TIME STORIES) Session Victim today announce their forthcoming 11-track album titled ‘Needledrop’. The album includes new single and music video for ‘Made Me Fly’. The single is a collaboration with singer-songwriter Beth Hirsch. Beth is best known for her work with French duo Air on their 1998 album ‘Moon Safari’. The...

Decadence AZ 2019- A Journey Into 2020

Ringing In The New Year At Decadence AZ 2019 Incredible music, friends and a night we won't forget, Decadence AZ 2019 definitely did not disappoint! Held on the 30th and 31st of December at the Rawhide Event Center in Chandler, AZ; The annual event brought people from all over. As...
unnamed (16)

It’s Always 5 O’Clock Somewhere

Willaris. K and '5 O'Clock' Australian electronic and ambient producer Willaris. K (Jack McAllister) today releases a collection of remixes from his debut project on Virgin EMI, ‘5 O’CLOCK.’ The remixes feature reworks from rising electronica artists TSHA, Ghost Culture and Juno Mamba. Willaris. K just had his biggest year to date performing shows...

Close Your Eyes & Enjoy This New Track From Dezza

Dezza Rings In the New Year By Releasing New Single “Close Your Eyes”  Get ready to start your new year off right! Progressive Maestro Dezza kicks off his 2020 with the stunning "Close Your Eyes." Colorize released the new single, which is out now all platforms. Canadian DJ / Producer...
Enhanced447 - Own The Night

Own The Night with Tom Ferry, Lodato, and PollyAnna

Tom Ferry & Lodato releases new single “Own The Night” featuring PollyAnna Get ready for a banger to ring in the New Year! Tom Ferry & Lodato link up with the help of PollyAnna to bring you upbeat anthem “Own The Night” out now on Enhanced Music. The group collaborated from...

Discover “1000 Faces” with Jason Ross

Jason Ross Reveals Title Track to His Debut Artist Album “1000 Faces” ft. Dia Frampton   For his first release of the New Year, Jason Ross has teamed up with one of his favorite collaborators, Dia Framptom. The duo will release the title track from his first full-length artist album, “1000...